In the Languedoc, a vineyard located in the heart of a natural setting in which thrives an ideal terroir for the elaboration of great wines.

Tempus

Blanc

IGP Pays d'Oc

Available vintage
2018 - 2019

9 €
The 75cl bottle

Order

Impetus

Rouge

AOC La Clape

Available vintage
2016

11,90 €
The 75cl bottle

Order
See the shop

A taste, A unique identity

The search for authenticity leads us to favour small yields in order to reveal the full essence of our terroir. Through a rigorous monitoring of the ripeness of the grapes, harvesting by plot and a single-varietal vinification, we elaborate precise, deep and elegant wines. A characteristic which can be seen in each cuvée and which makes the reputation of the wines signed Château de Figuières.

Discover

A terroir
With multiple expressions

The richness of our terroir offers a great variety of expressions. Depending on its location, from one plot to another, the same grape variety can reveal different tones. A subtle alchemy takes place at each harvest to give birth to generous wines that will express all their uniqueness over time.

Discover

An enchanting location

From the very first steps on the grounds of the Château de Figuières, you are struck by the beauty of this nature protected by the Clape massif. A true haven away from the world and its turmoil, surrounded by varied and spectacular landscapes. Here the vine has been flourishing for centuries, lulled by the wind and the garrigue’s fragrance.

From the vine to the glass, the search for excellence

Understanding, feeling, selecting the plots, knowing how to harvest at the right time... each step counts in the elaboration of great wines. The teams’ commitment in the elaboration of each cuvée makes it possible to obtain precise, deep, elegant and generous wines harvest after harvest.

Discover

A story of a passion

The vineyard traces its roots back to Roman times, when the rows of vines already occupied the Clape massif. It was in 2008 that the current owner, seduced by the site and the terroir, purchased Château de Figuières. After a long period of the vineyard makeover, the first cuvée emerged with the 2015 harvest. A path since marked by numerous awards.

En savoir plus +

Dans le Languedoc, un domaine niché au cœur d’un écrin naturel
où s’épanouit un terroir propice à la confection de grands vins.
Tempus-Blanc

Tempus Blanc

Blanc

IGP Pays d'Oc

Millésime disponible
2018 - 2019

9 €
La bouteille de 75cl

Commander
Impetus-Rouge

Impetus Rouge

Rouge

AOC La Clape

Millésime disponible
2016

11,90 €
La bouteille de 75cl

Commander
Voir la boutique

Un goût,
Une identité unique

La recherche de l’authenticité nous amène à privilégier de petits rendements pour révéler toute l’essence de notre terroir. Adossés à un suivi rigoureux de la maturité des raisins, des vendanges parcellaires et une vinification en mono-cépage, nous façonnons des vins précis, profonds et élégants. Un trait de caractère que l’on retrouve à chaque millésime et qui fait la renommée des vins signés Château de Figuières.

Découvrir

Un terroir
Aux multiples expressions

La richesse de notre terroir offre une grande diversité d’expressions. Selon son implantation, d’une parcelle à une autre, un même cépage peut révéler des tonalités différentes. Une savante alchimie opère à chaque récolte pour donner naissance à des vins généreux qui laisseront exprimer toute leur typicité au fil du temps.

Découvrir

Un lieu envoûtant

Dès les premiers pas sur les terres du Château de Figuières, vous êtes saisi par la beauté de cette nature protégée par le massif de la Clape. Un véritable écrin à l’écart du monde et de son tumulte, entouré de paysages variés et spectaculaires. Ici la vigne s’épanouit depuis des siècles, bercée par le vent et les effluves de la garrigue.

De la vigne au verre, la recherche de l’excellence

Comprendre, ressentir, sélectionner les parcelles, savoir récolter au bon moment,… chaque étape compte pour donner naissance à de grands vins. L’implication des équipes dans l’élaboration de chaque millésime permet d’obtenir récolte après récolte des vins précis, profonds, élégants et généreux.

Découvrir

L’histoire d’une passion

Le domaine trouve ses racines à l’époque romaine où les rangs de vigne occupaient déjà le massif de la Clape. C’est en 2008 que l'actuel propriétaire, séduit par le lieu et le terroir, acquiert Château de Figuières. Après une longue période de remise à niveau du vignoble, la première cuvée voit le jour avec les vendanges 2015. Un parcours jalonné depuis par de multiples récompenses.

En savoir plus +